Live sport on our 4K big screens…

Listings subject to change.

England vs Wales

Thursday 8th October

8pm

Billingshurst vs Jersey Bulls

Saturday 10th October

1:15pm

Eifel Grand Prix

Sunday 11th October

1:10pm

England vs Belgium

Sunday 11th October

5pm

England vs Denmark

Wednesday 14th October

7:45pm

Everton vs Liverpool

Saturday 17th October

12:30pm

Man City vs Arsenal

Saturday 17th October

5:30pm

Crystal Palace vs Brighton

Sunday 18th October

2pm

Tottenham vs West Ham

Sunday 18th October

4:30pm

Leeds vs Wolves

Monday 19th October

8pm

West Ham vs Man City

Saturday 24th October

12:30pm

Man Utd vs Chelsea

Saturday 24th October

5:30pm

Portuguese Grand Prix

Sunday 25th October

1:10pm

Southampton vs Everton

Sunday 25th October

2pm

Wolves vs Newcastle

Sunday 25th October

4:30pm

Burnley vs Tottenham

Monday 26th October

8pm

Sheffield Utd vs Man City

Saturday 31st October

12:30pm

Liverpool vs West Ham

Saturday 31st October

5:30pm